Gran Turismo 7 |OT| (MC: 87, 107 reviews)

Started by the-pi-guy, Feb 02, 2022, 06:52 PM

previous topic - next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Go Down

kitler53

so like drivatars but instead of playing like crud it plays like a god. 

got it.
          

the-pi-guy


the-pi-guy

Feb 21, 2022, 11:27 AM Last Edit: Feb 21, 2022, 11:36 AM by the-pi-guy


Quote
UPDATE: I listed the Let's play embargo, which is launch.

REVIEW embargo is March 2nd @ 03:01 AM PST / 11:01 AM GMT / 12:01 PM CET / 20:01 PM JST / March 3rd 00:01 AM NZDT.

kitler53



cool video.   i learned the only major difference between GT and real life is the presence of hot air balloons.
          

the-pi-guy

From what I understand, reviews should be coming later today.

BananaKing

88 from 45 reviews. Excellent reviews. Another hit for the PS5 (and well PS4).

the-pi-guy

The highest rated GT in 17 years.

Dr. Pezus


BananaKing

Yeah definitely a comeback for the series. Sport was reviewed low. GT6 reviewed worse than 5 and came after PS4 released so it was irrelevant. And GT5 released after multiple delays and didn't review as high as expecexpectations (still just 4 points lower than this).

Hopefully this will translate into better sales for the series

Dr. Pezus


Legend


SWORDF1SH

So close to perfection! Maybe it'll drop down.
Check again Mikey boy  8)

Legend


SWORDF1SH


the-pi-guy

Someone should tally all of these scores together.


One day.




One day.

Go Up