I'm back from Disney World

Started by Legend, Jul 09, 2023, 04:17 AM

previous topic - next topic

Legend

firstly,.. not sure I get what you mean by "wheel barrow".  but I'd say it probably just doesn't give them the control they what to dictate every bump and make changes after the built to tweak things to their satisfaction.

...do agree that cosmetically it would look a lot more convincing.

not theme parks.  as a kid I thought I was a good artist and planned to work in Disney animation.  I made comic books.  ...then figure out I'm a terrible artist.
Most rides can't be tweaked after construction. Maybe star wars is different but normally their trackless rides like it actually have a physical track in the ground. The vehicle wirelessly follows it.

Tada, a picture!

Back wheel would just be for show when boarding. Track from the ceiling would hold the car just like your arms holding a wheelbarrow. A pivot behind the car would allow it to bump and twist while the track above stays level. Could go crazy with hydraulics in the back so it can be pulled up and down to simulate stuff hitting the back tires.

That's pretty cool that you made comic books. Kinda funny that you don't like the marvel movies.

BananaKing

Wow, that's interesting. Maybe their performances at the box office highly affect their attendance?

kitler53

Jul 11, 2023, 12:47 PM Last Edit: Jul 11, 2023, 03:18 PM by kitler53
Wow, that's interesting. Maybe their performances at the box office highly affect their attendance?
I'll respond to you later legend.  

planning a Disney vacation requires planning about a year in advance.  recent flops probably don't apply.